POPSTAR KILLERS – Driven by Fire

Popstar Killers
Driven by Fire
VÖ: 5.4.2019
My Redemption Records/CARGO

  1. The Sound Of Fire
  2. Anybody Else
  3. Some Things
  4. Won’t Stop
  5. Walking On Clouds Again
  6. Killing Ain’t An Argument
  7. Shut Up And Leave
  8. Love Is Twisted
  9. The Sunshine In Your Mind
  10. Never Forget You
  11. I Don’t Wanna Be Alone Tonight